Viste le previsioni meteo non favorevoli, l'evento Meragustando previsto per domenica 23 giugno è stato rimandato a domenica 7 luglio 2024.

Prices Brusson

By: Monterosa Ski

Brusson

Winter season 2024/2025

The lifts will be open on December 7th/8th, 2024 + the weekend of December 14th/15th, 2024, from Saturday, December 21st, to Sunday, March 16th, 2025 and the weekend of March 22nd/23rd, 2025.

In January, the charlift Tchampeilla-Litteran and the ticket office are close from Tuesday 7th January to Friday 10th January 2025 + from Monday 13th January to Friday 17th January 2025 + from Monday 20th January to Friday 24th January 2025 + from Monday 27th January to Friday 31st January 2025 and from Monday 3rd February to Friday 7th February 2025.
During these dates it will be possible to buy ski pass directly at the lift.

Daily Ski Pass

Daily Ski Pass Beginners

Several Days

Non-consecutive several Days

Contacts

On the same topic

Agenda invernale

Ski

Winter calendar

2023/2024 ski season opening calendar in Monterosa Ski